Search Past News Articles

Contact Golf Australia via email to find our how to get your club included in these results.

Twitter   Don't wait for the morning paper, tweet GA for results of your competitions at the end of play    @ClubGolfResults

NORTH ADELAIDE: Women Stableford: M Bak 42 J Burton 39 A Chevin 38 E Hall 37 H Tanaka 36 A Elliss 35 K Colclasure S Bywaters M Middleton M Pyke C Coleman 34 D Murray H Martin 33. more
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford A: C Weckert 36 K Duval 35 T Dolman 33 G Allison J Kiley 32. B: A Klomp 38 S Cattonar 36 T Marriott I Hutchin M Harkotsikas 35. C: G Johns 38 P Sanders 37 T Davis 36J Burke 35 D Williams 34. Green: A Andrejewskis 37 B Kohler 36 D Brown 30. more
KOOYONGA: Women Par A: S Jarvis 2 up C Flynn D Alexander 1 up. B: J Carrig 1 down H Moore W Mann 2 down. C: P Nietz 1 up J Drew 0 R Hatwell 2 down. Stableford Yellow: J Roach 28. 9-hole: M Wilson 20 S Gower 19 J Harrop 18. more
KOOYONGA: 4B Stableford: K Barnard C Watson 48, M Harkotsikas G Stirling 47, J Marriott J Blunden 45, G Allison K Duval 44, M Zoppa A Zoppa 43, T Dolman G Johns 43. more
ARDROSSAN: Stroke A: A Jacobs 65. B: T Wheare 59. C: J Benfield 58. Ball winners: N Wright 59 A Black 65 R Johnson more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Women Stroke Medal: J Gregory 72 J Burton 73 D Schwarz 74 M Thomson S Lewis 75 M Bak ZJ Geirsch A Elliss 76. Putting: D Schwarz 31. more
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford A: I Sargent 37 G Allison 36 M Colquhoun 35 B O'Connor 34 S Kicks 33. B: J Garrett 39 G Prior D Hatwell R Parkyn 37 K Lawrence 36. C: D Pound I Kingsborough 40 P Johnston 36 B Babidge 35 D Thyer 34. Green: D Rowe E Betro 32 D Wood 31. more
KOOYONGA: Women Stableford A: B Rasmussen 37 J Hyde J Trenorden 36. B: J Carrig 37 V Lacey F Perks 36. C: P Nietz C Pollard J Roach 35. 9-hole: S Cox J Brown 19 R Odgers 16. more
KOOYONGA: Finals: Men C'ship: W Somerfield d J Durnford 5-3. Plate: A: J Percey d K Parker 3-2. B: A Hains d J Doyle 3-2. C: A Howkins d K Kinnane 2-1. Trophy: B: R Fielke d K Kirsten 3-1. C: R Henshaw d A Bedi 1 up. Women c'ship: H Hunt d L McGough 2 up. more
KOOYONGA: Men c'ship qtr-f: J Durnford d K Hayter 3-2, T Baker d J Cocks 1 up, W Somerfield d E Godfrey 1 up, J Hodgson lt S Inglis 2-1. Semi-f: J Durnford d T Baker 4-2, W Somerfield d S Inglis 1 up. more