Search Past News Articles

Contact Golf Australia via email to find our how to get your club included in these results.

Twitter   Don't wait for the morning paper, tweet GA for results of your competitions at the end of play    @ClubGolfResults

BARMERA: Stableford: K Magain 38 V Hodgson 37 L Wurth C Clarke 31 T Hanson 30. more
KOOYONGA: Snr Interclub: Kooyonga 4 d Royal Adelaide 2. B Lindner lt D Cherry 4-3, G Kay d D Tamblyn 1up, L Elliott sq T Evans, B Lovelock d J Sweeney 1up more
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford A: G Smith 37 D Martin G Allison J Johnson 36 S Van der Leeuw T Timmins 35. B: A Gray 39 B Hall D Mitchell 36 T Haupt G Prior K Griffiths 35. more
KOOYONGA: Women Par Red A: M Nelligan 2 up J Deacon 2 down J Cruse 3 down. B: A MacKenzie S Fuller 2 up H Burvill 2 down. C: R Cole 1 up S Thyer J Ryan 0. Yellow: B Hosking 33. 9-holes: K Booth E Beckwith 19 M Stokes 18. more
NAIRNE: Sunday Par: Captain v President: C Harrop sq cb S Cowell sq N Butler sq. Ball winners: S Cowell sq N Butler sq P Rusk -1 K Michelsen -1 S Smith -2 T Strout -3. NTP: 4th/13th R Watts, 7th/16th S Cowell. more
ARDROSSAN: Wed stableford: D Hosking outstanding 36 B Cock 33. Ball winners: N Wright 33 S See 32 G Meredith 30 M Coleman C Hatcher 29. more
KOOYONGA: Stableford: A: P Bowler 35 J McKean 34 T Timmins 34 G Allison 34 K Duval 34 M Colquhoun 33. B: R Hockney 37 more
KOOYONGA: Women Stableford: D Percey 36 S Gamble 32 A Ewer 32 M Frogley 30. 9-Holes: S Thyer 16 J Morton 16. more
NAIRNE: Sunday Pinehurst: S Smith S Cowell 68.875, N Butler C Harrop, D McNamara J Sadler. NTP: 4/14th C Sadler. 7/16th K Michielsen. Punters hole - 12th: D Arney T Strout. more
ARDROSSAN: Stroke 12-Hole: M Coleman 38 R Dickson 39. Ball winners: S See R Johnson B Scott 39 P Williams R Coates B Jarrett L Gill 40. more