Search Past News Articles

Contact Golf Australia via email to find our how to get your club included in these results.

Twitter   Don't wait for the morning paper, tweet GA for results of your competitions at the end of play    @ClubGolfResults

CLARE: Stroke: L Broadbent 66. A: D Michael 68. B: R Tregilgas 68 cb. C: D McSkimming 68. Ball winners M Gierke 68 M Hahesy K Stone P Baker W Jenkins S Siedel 69. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Women Ambrose: M Thomson C Richardson H Tayler 64.5, E Shapcott D Schwarz H Silvy B Barker 64.75, T Wongsala B Lowe-Young C Hirst L Cheong 65.25, M Kaines C Coleman M March V Cassidy 65.5, S Bywaters M Middleton L Blanden 65.67. more
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford A: R Marsh 43 J Brewster-Jones 42 T Timmins 41 B Lovelock K Plummer 40. B: R Fidock 44 J Whiting K Smith 42 B Jolley I Charlton 41. C: T Reilly 43 G Green 39 M Beckoff J Burke G Wyatt 38. Green: T Carrig 40 M Hall Q Gower 35. more
KOOYONGA: Women A: P wark 39 D Percey A Ewer K Egan 38 B Rasmussen 37. B: A Wyett 43 A Brown 42 J Young B Hutchin 36. C: M Hammer 37 H Farrow 35 S Terrell W Haynes L Zander 34. Yellow. B Hosking 34. 9-hole: K Pittman 23 M Mcleay 20 J Carrig 19. more
KOOYONGA: Stableford A: L Richards 41 J Hodgson 40 J Anderson S Plamenac G Roberts 38. B: A Porplycia C Alexander 41 T Walsh 40 K Ballantyne 39 G Stirling 38. more
ARDROSSAN: 9-hole stroke: T Harbutt 36 P Williams 39. Ball winners: R Secker 39 G Meredith N Edwards D Barton 40 A Johnston 42. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Women Par: L Blanden 3 up C Wilmshurst 2 up D Decelis K Forrest 1 up G Harris sq M Kaines 1 down M Pyke M Middleton 2 down. more
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford A: K Russell B Lovelock A Bower 37 L Stewart A Di paolo 36. B: R Dillon 43 P Brown 41 R Tanner 40 T Walsh A Reddy 38. C: T Kurys 42 G Blanchard S Bajada 40 T Burns more
KOOYONGA: Women Stableford A: P Marshall 41 B Rasmussen 41 J Trenorden 39. B: S Hockley 36 S Parsons 35. C: M McKean 37 E Angel 35. Yellow: B Hosking 36. 9-hole: S Sarah 28 M Thompson 19. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Men Stableford A: H Park 44 D Grieve C Sinclair 37 S Arkun 36. B: J O'Connor 41 D Carr 40 S Draper 39 K Rowe, 38. C: T Sullivan 44 R Godwin 39 M Ball 38 L Robins 37. more