Search Past News Articles

Contact Golf Australia via email to find our how to get your club included in these results.

Twitter   Don't wait for the morning paper, tweet GA for results of your competitions at the end of play    @ClubGolfResults

ARDROSSAN: Stableford A: N Edwards 45. B: L Rochchester 43. Ball winners: J Zimmermann 43 J McDonnell 41. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: 9-hole Stableford: M Middleton 23 S Winter-Dewhirst 22 M Kaines 21 L Pytlik 20 J Wilson 18 C Woolford D Williams S Kent J Mitchell 17. more
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford A: P Bowler 41 S Plamenac 37 R Marsh P Gibbs 36 H Riches 35. B: J Lambert 40 M Johnston N Cleveland 39 M Zoppa B Robert 38. more
KOOYONGA: Women Stableford A: C Flynn J Trenorden 38 M Nelligan 36. B: L Bowler M Hicks 38 A MacKenzie 37. C: W Mutch 37 S Terrell J Thompson 35. C Yellow: B Hosking 36. 9-hole: R Hatwell 21 M Garrett 20 R Marsh 18. more
ARDROSSAN: 12-hole stroke: R Dickson 37 B Cock 38. Ball winners: B Jarrett 40 M Coleman 42 N Edwards G Williams D Barton J Vidau ct B Scott R Alderman J Simmons 43. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Women Stroke: V Kemp H Silvy 74 C Colemand 76 T Wongsala M Kaines 77 K Aboutaleb 78 C Woolford D Williams B Barker 80. Medal: V Kemp. more
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford A: M Colquhoun 39 P Bowler M Smith 37 L Stewart N O'Connell. B: C Mason M Harkotsikas 40 D Martin P Laity J Baker 39. C: B Kavanagh 41 S Bajada 38 J Combe J Rogers G Hayes 37. Green: M Hall 40 D Wood T Carrig 34. more
KOOYONGA: Women Stableford A: P Wark 39 J Hunter L McGough 38. B: B Gower H Moore 37 S Gower 36. C: G Hicks 36 H Sawyer 34 I Antonas 33. Yellow: J Roach 36. 9-hole: M Garrett S Sarah 20 C Gun 18. more
ARDROSSAN: Stableford: R Dickson 41. B: J Vidau 41. Ball winners: R Johnson R Farrell 39 T Harbutt 37 N Edwards M Coleman 36. more
KOOYONGA: Women Par A : H Hunt D Bamford 2 up J Marriott 1 up. B: L Marshall 7 up M Thredgold L Brown 5 up. C: S Lunn J Drew 1 up J Goodwin sq. Stableford Yellow: B Hosking 40. more