Search Past News Articles

Contact Golf Australia via email to find our how to get your club included in these results.

Twitter   Don't wait for the morning paper, tweet GA for results of your competitions at the end of play    @ClubGolfResults

BAROSSA VALLEY: Par A: G Weing 5 up cb J Monaghan 5 up. B: J Biggins 3 up B Perry 2 up. C: D Trinne 2 up I Cartwright sq. Women: B Baird 2 up T Love 1 up. Tue Women Par: A: C Roocke 2 up. B: H Sandow 1 up. Ball winners: T Love J Bird S Lehman sq. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Women Stroke: K Colclasure 72 D Schwarz 73 M Kaines 74 C Mroczek 77 A Chevin 77 C Coleman 78 M Pyke 79. more
KOOYONGA: Men's Stableford A: O Mos 45 B Lovelock 40 J McKean B Kingshott C Weckert 39. B: N O'Connell 43 B Brooke 41 J Brewster-Jones M Twelftree K Russell 39. C: D Mitchell 41 S Fowler T Hobby B Benson G Blanchard B Kitson 38. Green: D Rowe M Hall 40 D Brown 37. more
KOOYONGA: Women Golf SA Open Day: M Smibert A Jones 75.125, R Boath K Sprod 76.75, S Osborne D Tallis 77.5. Kooyonga Members: A Brown L Mcgough 72.375. more
FLEURIEU: Stableford A: R Donald 43 C Burns 42 A Stoodley 41. B: J Clisby 39 S Cunningham 37 C Smith 36. C: S Geisler 39 D Carr G Barnett 36. Women: D Milligan 34 J Coleman 32. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Women Stableford: V Kemp 38 H Tayler 37 D Nettle 33. 9-hole: L Blanden M Thomson YM Ko M Prisk K Colclasure G Trainor J Wilson C Mroczek SY Jung 17 V Cassidy S Emrick 16 M Godlevsky D Nettle C Richardson 15. more
KOOYONGA: Men's Stableford A: T Dolman 42 D Burns 40 N Sutherland 39 P Steinhardt 38 T Timmins 36. B: C Nicholls 42 G Moore 40 F Tripodi 37 M Twelftree K Ballantyne 36. C: C Dunsford 40 N Cleveland 38 G Wyatt B Benson S Fowler 37. Green: B Kohler 41 D Wood 39. more
KOOYONGA: Women Par A: P Wark 6 up D Percey H Hunt 1 up. B: C Walsh 3 up H Nitschke 2 up S Parsons 1 up. C: R Burgan 3 up E Fraser M Johnstone 1 up. C Yellow: B Hosking 2 up. 9-hole Stableford: A Crossing 22 K Booth 18 cb. more
ARDROSSAN: Stableford 9-hole: L Gill 35 J Aldridge 24. Ball winners: D Barton B Scott 32 C Hatcher 31 B Dolman R Dickson R Alderman A Prime 30. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Stableford: G Harris 44 H Tayler V Kemp K Hann 34 M Kaines 33 M Middleton C Mroczek 32. Women 9-hole: K Aboutaleb 21 M Thomson 19 L Blanden 18. more