Search Past News Articles

Contact Golf Australia via email to find our how to get your club included in these results.

Twitter   Don't wait for the morning paper, tweet GA for results of your competitions at the end of play    @ClubGolfResults

NORTH ADELAIDE: Men Veteran c'ship A: D Nicholls 66 J Filmalter 70 H M Cho 71 R Saxby 71. B: D Cardellini 67 R Sewell 69 more
ARDROSSAN: Stroke A: B Moulds 63. B: T Dayman 66. C: G Williams 66. Ball winners: R Johnson 65 C Redding 66 D Phillips 67 A Jacobs T Jones T Watson D Hosking N Edwards 68. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Women Medal: S Bywaters 72 S Bywaters 72 V Kemp 73 J Wilson 74 C Coleman 75 D Schwarz 76 J Burton 76 D Williams 77 M Thomson 78 M Prisk 78 E Shapcott 78 L Cheong 78 J Giersch 78. more
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford A: T Dolman M Mitton 36 J McKean B Lovelock S Van DerLeeuw 35. B: K Smith 37 K Ballantyne 36 P Laity D Hatwell 35 W Thyer 33. C: N Cleverland 37 T Kruys G Green G Wyatt G Wyatt J Jacka 35. Green: B Kohler T Carrig E Betro 36. more
KOOYONGA: Women 3B: J Ryan C Pollard M Wyles 84, H Sawyer W Haynes M McPhee 77, J Marriott J Phillips J Harrop 76, J Deacon D Alexander J Marlow 76, M Foley S Fuller W Mann 76, K Burns J Carrig S Terrell 76. more
WOMEN'S INTERCLUB: NTH ADELAIDE 4 d FLAGSTAFF HILL 1 (M Thomson d L Taverner 6-5 D Bennett sq S Prior L Cheong d V Whitmee more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Men Stableford A: S Dawson 39 D Nicholls 38 S Eichner R Saxby 37. B: C Fung S Maione 39 T Guiducci 38 S Kim 37. C: D Solly 39 P Brooksby B Rositano B Murray 38. more
ARDROSSAN: Stableford: A Wheare 34 D Phillips 33. Ball winners: L Jones 32 T Jones C Hatcher 31 B Cock R Alderman 30 D Hosking 29. more
NORTH ADELAIDE: Women Stableford: M Bak 42 J Burton 39 A Chevin 38 E Hall 37 H Tanaka 36 A Elliss 35 K Colclasure S Bywaters M Middleton M Pyke C Coleman 34 D Murray H Martin 33. more
KOOYONGA: Men Stableford A: C Weckert 36 K Duval 35 T Dolman 33 G Allison J Kiley 32. B: A Klomp 38 S Cattonar 36 T Marriott I Hutchin M Harkotsikas 35. C: G Johns 38 P Sanders 37 T Davis 36J Burke 35 D Williams 34. Green: A Andrejewskis 37 B Kohler 36 D Brown 30. more